Shoso Shimbo at the Toyota Sculpture Exhibition 2012

Shoso Shimbo Sculpture at the Toyota Exhibition (photo by Shoso Shimbo)

Shoso Shimbo Sculpture at the Toyota Exhibition (photo by Shoso Shimbo)

 

Shoso Shimbo has a new ikebana display at the Toyota Sculpture Exhibition.  It is exciting to see ikebana artist getting involved and recognised in the sculpture art sector.  Pop in to the gallery and see the work yourself. You will be amazed!

Shoso Ikebana Blog: ikebanaonline.org: Toyota Sculpture Exhibition 2012: Column by Shoso.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bighead
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 11:12:13

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Reply

    • Shoan
      Jun 03, 2013 @ 02:36:12

      Hello there,

      Sorry about the amount of text I’ve got here. I have intended to use this blog for more of my thoughts and writings. For more visual content, please take a look at my Facebook Page.
      https://www.facebook.com/Loikebana

      Thanks again. I will try to space out my writing a bit more. But I am limited by the Wordprss editor, which I am still trying to learn how to use.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

